Event Supporters

Symexco’s past events have been supported by :

  1. H.E. Nouri al-Maliki, Prime Minister of Iraq
  2. National Investment Commission
  3. Ministry of Industry & Minerals
  4. Ministry of Oil
  5. Ministry of Higher Education & Scientific Research
  6. Central Bank Of Iraq
  7. Ministry of Construction and Housing
  8. Ministry of Planning
  9. Ministry of Housing and Development
  10. Ministry of Science & Technology
  11. Trade Bank of Iraq

Previous Speakers

Distinguished previous speakers at Symexco’s events include:

  1. H.E. Dr Hussein al Shahrestani, Deputy Prime Minister for Energy
  2. H.E. Dr Rowsch Nori Shaways, Deputy Prime Minister for Economic and Industrial Affairs
  3. H.E. Dr Qusay al-Suhail, First Deputy President of Parliament.
  4. Rt Hon Lord Green, UK Minister of State for Trade & Investment
  5. H.E. Dr Ali al-Adeeb, Minister of Higher Education and Scientific Research
  6. H.E. Dr Ali Al-Dabbagh, Former Government Spokesman
  7. H.E. Dr Sami al-Araji, Chairman, National Investment Commission.
  8. H.E. Mr Mohammed al-Darraji, Minister of Construction & Housing.
  9. H.E. Dr Ali al-Shukri, Minister of Planning & Development
  10. Dr Sinan al-Shabibi, Former Governor, Central Bank of Iraq,
  11. Ahmed al-Shamma, Deputy Minister of Oil
  12. Mohamed Abdullah, Deputy Minister of Industry and Minerals
  13. Dr Samir Raouf, Deputy Minister of Science & Technology
  14. Munqith Al-Baker, Senior Advisor to Ministry of Industry and Minerals
  15. Dr Khaldoun al Bassam, Director General, Geosurv,
  16. Abdul-Ghafoor Mohamed Abdul-Jabar, Director General of Northern Refineries
  17. Saad Nori Mohamed, Director General of Midland Refineries
  18. Mr Hussain Mohsin Abeed, Director General of Cement
  19. Mr Ali Hussain Alwan, Director General of Metal Industries
  20. Mr Ali Salim Omar, Director General of Construction Materials